Program Listing

Spring/Summer

Water_sports_day
Adaptive Water Sports Day
Friday, July 21

Artprize
ArtPrize Trip
Friday, September 22

Bombers
Battle Creek Bombers Baseball
Sunday, July 16

Binder_park
Binder Park Zoo
Friday, May 5

Bowling
Bowling
Tuesdays, April 18 - September 19

Brass_band
Brass Band of Battle Creek
Wednesday, June 14

Ceramics_class_(5553651241)
Ceramics
(Session 1) Wednesdays, April 5 - June 7

Cep_mon_thur
Community Engagement Program Mondays
Monday, April 3 - September 18
Healthy Living & Recreation

Cep_mon_thur.png2
Community Engagement Program Thursdays
Thursdays, April 5 - September 20
Healthy Living & Performing Arts

Cooking
Cooking Class
Wednesdays, (Session 2) May 10 - May 31

Dances
Dances
Fridays, June 9, August 25

Fort
Day At The Fort
Friday, July 7

Skating
Day of Skating
Friday, April 28

Lions
Detroit Lions Basketball
Wednesday, May 24th

Tigers
Detroit Tigers Game
Saturday, April 29

5570235252_347a2be518_z
Glass & Jewelry
(Session 1) Wednesdays, April 5 - June 7

Golf
Golf
Mondays, June 5 - July 24

Grand_rapids_art_museum
Grand Rapids Art Museum
Friday, June 23

Gull_meadows
Gull Meadows
TBD

Kayaking
Kayaking Down Kalamazoo River
Friday, September 15

Kickball
Kickball League
Thursdays, June 29 - August 3

Planting-a-tree
Leila Arboretum
Wednesdays, April 5th - September 20

Leilapalooza
Leilapalooza
Saturday, Jule 29

Mooville
Mooville
Friday, August 18

Pow_wow
Native American Pow Wow
Saturday, June 24

Saturday_art_series
Saturday Art Series
Saturdays, April 29, May 13 & 27, June 10 & 24, July 8 & 22, August 5 & 19, September 2 & 16

Bella_rose_arts_centre_stage
Theater Day Trip
TBD

Walking
Walk & Roll Wellness Club
Tuesdays & Thursdays, April 4 - September 21