Staff back

Heather Meyer

Executive Director 

Email: hmeyer@cirfun.com

 

 

Sue Arnold 

Finance, HR & Compliance Manager 

Email: sarnold@cirfun.com 

 

Jeff Roller

CPA

Email:  jroller@cirfun.com

 

 

Dannielle Hurst  

Program Coordinator 

Email:  dhurst@cirfun.com

 

 

Stephanie Ettleman 

Program Coordinator

Email:  settleman@cirfun.com 

 

Stephen Edwardson

Art Program Coordinator

Email:  sedwardson@cirfun.com 

 

 

Dave Okoniewski 

Transportation Coordinator 

Email:  dokoniewski@cirfun.com

 

Francine Dozier

DeafLINK Coordinator

Email:  deaflinkadmin@cirfun.com

 

 

Jennifer Richardson 

Office Assistant 

Email: jrichardson@cirfun.com

 

Mike Austin 

Receptionist